Category Archive for "speaker"

Yiannis Nikolopoulos

In Oct. 2012 he co-founded Clio Muse PC: what started as a 3-people tour guide app startup, evolved to a 20 full-time… Read More

Christodoulos Ringas

Christodoulos Ringas is the Head of the Foundation’s Research and Educational Programs Dept. Historian. He holds an MA in European History from the… Read More

Arcadio Reyes-Lecuona

Arcadio Reyes-Lecuona is an Associate Professor and the head of DIANA research group. He obtained his PhD degree in Telecommunication Engineering at… Read More

Luis Molina-Tanco

Luis Molina-Tanco  is a Lecturer at the University of Malaga and a researcher in DIANA group. He studied Telecommunication Engineering (BSc+MSc) at… Read More

Spyros Bolierakis

Spyros Bolierakis was born in 1982. He graduated from the Technical University of Crete (TUC) and he received his diploma from the… Read More

Eric Cauchi

My background is related to the Natural Sciences (Chemistry and Geoscience), I have always been attracted to – and inspired by –… Read More

Giannis Karaseitanidis

Dr. Giannis Karaseitanidis is a senior researcher in the Microwaves and Fibre Optics Laboratory at ICCS. He has obtained his BSc. in… Read More

Elisa Conticelli

Elisa Conticelli is Junior Assistant Professor in Urban Planning at the University of Bologna, Italy. She holds a PhD from the University… Read More

Francesco Panella

Francesco Panella currently works at the European Commission’s Joint Research Centre, supporting research and activities in the context of cultural and creative… Read More

Angeliki Peleki

Angeliki Peleki, is a member of the Creative Europe Desk Greece & has over 10 years of professional experience in various fields… Read More

We are happy to announce that PLUGGY’s Final Event is approaching and will be held on 20th November 2019 in Athens, Greece!

Registration is free, but availability is limited. Grab your seat here.
function modal_dialog_open() { jQuery("a.inline").trigger('click') cookievalue++; jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog', cookievalue, { expires: 365, path: '/'}); } function set_modal_dialog_content( newContent ) { jQuery('#inline_replaceable_content').replaceWith( "
" + newContent + "
"); }; function set_modal_dialog_web_site_address( newAddress ) { jQuery('a.iframe').attr( 'href', newAddress ); }; function modal_dialog_close() { jQuery.colorbox.close(); } var cookievalue = jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog'); if (cookievalue == null) cookievalue = 0; jQuery(document).ready(function() { jQuery("a.inline").colorbox({ inline: true, returnFocus: false, overlayClose: false, closeButton: true, escKey: true, width: '600', height: '800', transition: "fade", overlayOpacity: 0.3 }); if (cookievalue < 10) { setTimeout( function(){ modal_dialog_open(); }, 100); }; });